147680
147868

OGC Intermediate Boys Classes


Wednesday, October 16, 2019     3:30 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your boys ages 6-14 to our Intermediate Boys #1 class every Wednesday from 3:30-4:30 pm. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor follows our Foundations Boys class and is the next step for your child to continue within the sport of gymnastics. The boys will follow a certification program created by OGC to learn skills on vault, high bar, parallel bars, pommel horse, rings, floor, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

http://https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/boys-6-years-up/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, October 23 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18 03:30 PM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


144496