148843
146954

OGC Foundations Girls Classes


Saturday, October 19, 2019     10:30 AM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your girls ages 6-14 to our Foundations Girls class every Saturday from 10:30-11:30 am. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor will introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. The girls will follow a certification program created by OGC to learn skills on vault, bars, beam, floor, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

http://https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/girls-6-years-up/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, October 26 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 2 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 9 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 16 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 23 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 30 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 7 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 14 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 21 10:30 AM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


144496