OGC Foundations Boys Classes


Friday, October 18, 2019     4:30 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your boys ages 6-14 to our Foundations Boys class every Friday from 4:30-5:30 pm. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor will introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. The boys will follow a certification program created by OGC to learn skills on vault, high bar, parallel bars, pommel horse, rings, floor, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/boys-6-years-up/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, October 25 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 1 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 8 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 15 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 22 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 29 04:30 PM
  • Friday, December 6 04:30 PM
  • Friday, December 13 04:30 PM
  • Friday, December 20 04:30 PM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


148943
144496