148717

OGC Advanced Girls Classes


Tuesday, October 15, 2019     6:00 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your girls ages 6-14 to our Advanced Girls class every Tuesday from 6:00-8:00 pm. This 2 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor follows our Intermediate Girls #3 class and is the next step for your child to continue within the sport of gymnastics. The girls will follow a certification program created by OGC to learn skills on vault, bars, beam, floor, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

http://https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/girls-6-years-up/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 22 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17 06:00 PM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


148943
144496