142046
140531

Memphis Blues Acoustic Music With Poppa Dawg


Thursday, April 25, 2019     5:30 PM

Memphis Blues BBQ House 289 Bernard Ave, 120-7841 Highway 97, Kelowna Locate on the map



Rick 'Poppa Dawg' Halisheff plays live acoustic blues, soul and Americana music from 5:30 til 8:00. Blues and BBQ in downtown Kelowna and fun for the whole family!

http://www.memphisbluesbbq.com

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, May 2 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 9 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 6 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 13 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 20 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 4 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 11 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 1 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 8 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 22 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 29 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 5 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 12 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 19 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 26 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 3 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 10 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 17 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 24 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 31 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 7 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 14 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 21 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 28 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 5 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 12 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 19 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 26 05:30 PM


View all events for Memphis Blues BBQ House 289 Bernard Ave

138948
141657


136041
54051