139413
140157

Karaoke Fridays


Friday, March 29, 2019     Various Time

Rotary Centre for the Arts, 421 Cawston Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map




Test out your singing chops at the RCA! Every Friday from 6:30-8:30pm in the Atrium, grab your friends and join us for Karaoke and enjoy delicious food and beverages at the RCA Bistro.


https://rotarycentreforthearts.com/event/karaoke-fridays/2019-02-01/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, April 5 12:00 AM
  • Friday, April 12 12:00 AM
  • Friday, April 19 12:00 AM
  • Friday, April 26 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 3 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 10 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 17 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 24 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 31 12:00 AM
  • Friday, June 7 12:00 AM
  • Friday, June 14 12:00 AM
  • Friday, June 21 12:00 AM
  • Friday, June 28 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 5 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 12 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 19 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 2 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 9 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 16 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 23 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 30 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 6 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 13 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 20 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 27 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 4 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 11 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 18 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 25 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 1 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 8 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 15 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 22 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 29 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 6 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 13 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 20 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 27 12:00 AM
  • Friday, January 3 12:00 AM
  • Friday, January 10 12:00 AM
  • Friday, January 17 12:00 AM
  • Friday, January 24 12:00 AM
  • Friday, January 31 12:00 AM
  • Friday, February 7 12:00 AM
  • Friday, February 14 12:00 AM
  • Friday, February 21 12:00 AM
  • Friday, February 28 12:00 AM
  • Friday, March 6 12:00 AM
  • Friday, March 13 12:00 AM
  • Friday, March 20 12:00 AM
  • Friday, March 27 12:00 AM
  • Friday, April 3 12:00 AM
  • Friday, April 10 12:00 AM
  • Friday, April 17 12:00 AM
  • Friday, April 24 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 1 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 8 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 15 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 22 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 29 12:00 AM
  • Friday, June 5 12:00 AM
  • Friday, June 12 12:00 AM
  • Friday, June 19 12:00 AM
  • Friday, June 26 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 3 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 10 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 17 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 24 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 31 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 7 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 14 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 21 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 28 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 4 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 11 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 18 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 25 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 2 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 9 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 16 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 23 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 30 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 6 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 13 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 20 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 27 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 4 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 11 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 18 12:00 AM


View all events for Rotary Centre for the Arts

136400
139411


136041
54051