Wednesday, July 30th34.8°C
22568
21739

Castanet Events

Jam Night

Wednesday, July 30, 2014     9:00 PM

Grateful Fed Bar & Grill, 509 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Come on down and share the stage with some homies or take it on all by yourself, its up to you. Just make sure to show up early, time slots fill quickly!





Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, August 6 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 13 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 20 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 27 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 3 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 10 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 17 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 24 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 1 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 8 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 15 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 22 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 29 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 5 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 12 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 19 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 26 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 3 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 10 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 17 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 24 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 31 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 7 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 14 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 21 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 28 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 4 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 11 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 18 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 25 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 3 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 1 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 8 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 2 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 9 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30 09:00 PM