Falun Gong Meditation Class


Sunday, October 27, 2019     3:15 PM

Seniors' Drop-In Centre Society, 2965 S Main St, Penticton, BC, Penticton Locate on the map



Falun Gong is an ancient cultivation practice that improves mental and physical well-being by enhancing one's heart-mind nature through easy-to-learn exercises, meditation and teachings. At the core of Falun Gong are the values of Truthfulness, Compassion and Tolerance.

* Relieves stress & anxiety
* Increases energy & vitality
* Greatly improves physical health
* 5 sets of gentle exercises fit people of all ages

Weekly class at Penticton Seniors' Drop-In Center from 3:15pm to 4:30 pm till next April. More info at www.falundafa.ca



http://www.falundafa.ca

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, November 3 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, November 10 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, November 17 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, November 24 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, December 1 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, December 8 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, December 15 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, December 22 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, December 29 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, January 5 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, January 12 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, January 19 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, January 26 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, February 2 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, February 9 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, February 16 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, February 23 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 1 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 8 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 15 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 22 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 29 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, April 5 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, April 12 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, April 19 03:15 PM
  • Sunday, April 26 03:15 PM


View all events for Seniors' Drop-In Centre Society

144613


148291
144496