147126
146761

Fantastic News! Myra Canyon Adventure Park Opens


Saturday, September 21, 2019     10:00 AM

Myra Canyon Adventure Park, 4429 June Springs Road, Kelowna Locate on the map



Myra Canyon Adventure Park is opening under new ownership this Saturday June 1, with new things to do up at the park.

We would love to see you this weekend or anytime you would like to visit this season.

See you in the trees!!
Greg, Suzanne and Chad

https://myracanyonadventure.com/

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, September 22 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 23 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 26 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 27 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 28 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 30 10:00 AM


View all events for Myra Canyon Adventure Park

144613
146986


147308
144496