145764
144761

Eagle Adventure Summer Day Camp


Wednesday, August 21, 2019     8:00 AM

Johnson Bentley Memorial Aquatic Centre, 3737 old Okanagan Hwy, West Kelowna Locate on the map



Okanagan summers are the best! Our award winning day camp (for 6-11yr olds) features theme weeks, sports, games, drama, crafts, beach days, outdoor adventures, a daily swim and of course... lots of cool activities!

Theme Weeks
July 2-5 There’s No Place Like Camp
July 8-12 Animals & Creepy Crawlies
July 15-19 Galactic Exploration
July 22-26 Make a Splash!
July 29-Aug 2 Comic Con
Aug 6-9 Time Traveler
Aug 12-16 Hooray for Holidays!
Aug 19-23 Amazing Race
Aug 26-30 Kid’s Favorite
* No Camp Jul 1 & Aug 5.

Mon-Fri July 2-Aug 30 8:00am-5:30pm 1/$40/Child

You must complete and return your child’s information form PRIOR to registration. Pick up the form at the front desk or request it through email: [email protected]

Refunds will ONLY be granted with a Minimum 7 FULL
Business Day’s Notice.

Your child MUST be a Minimum of six years old to
attend camp. No exceptions.

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, August 22 08:00 AM
  • Friday, August 23 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 24 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25 08:00 AM
  • Monday, August 26 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28 08:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 29 08:00 AM
  • Friday, August 30 08:00 AM


View all events for Johnson Bentley Memorial Aquatic Centre

138948
143123


146121
138709