47395
50624

Darts - fun drop in league


Monday, January 22, 2018     7:30 PM

Army, Navy & Air Force Veterans Club, 270 Dougall Rd N, Kelowna Locate on the map



A fun atmosphere for all ability levels to socialize and play darts. Come to the alley entrance, go downstairs and be ready to throw for 7:30pm.
*No darts Oct. 9

Other Dates:

  • Monday, January 29 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 5 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 12 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 19 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 26 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 5 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 12 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 19 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 26 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 2 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 9 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 16 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 23 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 30 07:30 PM


View all events for Army, Navy & Air Force Veterans Club

16279


50926
49894
48634