47957
47153

Crafters' Circle


Saturday, November 25, 2017     10:00 AM

Okanagan Regional Library, 1380 Ellis Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



These free drop-in sessions are for crafters, whether new or experienced. Bring your portable projects along, including: knitting, crocheting, felt work, bead work and more. Feel free to bring a coffee to keep you going through the morning.
Free of charge. Drop In.

https://tinyurl.com/y9wogych

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, December 2 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 9 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 16 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 23 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 30 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 6 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 13 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 20 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 27 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 3 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 10 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 17 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 24 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 3 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 10 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 17 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 24 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 31 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 7 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 14 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 21 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 28 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 5 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 12 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 19 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 26 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 2 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 9 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 16 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 23 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 30 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 7 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 14 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 21 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 28 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 4 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 11 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 18 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 25 10:00 AM


View all events for Okanagan Regional Library

34293


45166
46822
44569