40774

Blue Mondays


Monday, March 27, 2017     5:30 PM

Memphis Blues BBQ House, Rutland, 120-7841 Hwy 97, Kelowna Locate on the map



Every Monday we have live music at Memphis Blues BBQ House in Rutland with the inimitable Rick 'Poppa Dawg' Halisheff from 5:30 til 8:30. Join us for great food and great blues every week!

http://www.poppadawg.com

Other Dates:

  • Monday, April 3 05:30 PM
  • Monday, April 10 05:30 PM
  • Monday, April 17 05:30 PM
  • Monday, April 24 05:30 PM
  • Monday, May 1 05:30 PM
  • Monday, May 8 05:30 PM
  • Monday, May 15 05:30 PM
  • Monday, May 22 05:30 PM
  • Monday, May 29 05:30 PM


View all events for Memphis Blues BBQ House, Rutland

38510
24373


38336