138077
140603

Bingo


Saturday, March 30, 2019     10:30 AM

Kelowna Senior Citizens Society, 1353 Richter, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bingo and socializing. Coffee and snacks available.
Know your limit and play within it.

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, April 6 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 13 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 20 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 27 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 4 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 11 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 18 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 25 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 1 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 8 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 15 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 22 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 29 10:30 AM


View all events for Kelowna Senior Citizens Society

136400
139411


139012
139325