145237
144999

Arion Farm Camp


Monday, July 22, 2019     9:00 AM

Arion Therapeutic Farm, 2457 Saucier Road, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna Locate on the map



Have a child that loves nature and the outdoors? Arion Therapeutic Farm will be running Farm Camp the month of July and August this summer. Our farm camps are being run on the following dates:
July 22nd-26th
July 29th- August 2nd
August 12th-16th
August 26th-30th

The camps will run from 9am-1pm and the cost is $250/5 day session. We suggest ages 5 and up participate in this camp. The activities will include farm animal interactions, horsemanship (brushing and handling- please bring closed-toed shoes), baking, swimming, and farm crafts. Kids should be sent with food and drinks and trash-free, plant-based food is preferred.

Register today at https://www.ariontherapeutic.farm/farm-camp
[email protected] for more information!

*** EARLY BIRD PRICING $200/5 day session for kids registered before May 1st 2019!!
*** We need a minimum number of 5 children registered in order to run camps


https://www.ariontherapeutic.farm/farm-camp

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, July 23 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 29 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 1 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 2 09:00 AM


View all events for Arion Therapeutic Farm

138948
143123


145514
138709