Monday, July 28th22.2°C
22568

Engagement Announcements

1
2 3
Jason Oltmanns & Sarah Peterson
Saturday Sep 07 2013 - Kelowna
Jason proposed and Sarah said YES, on September 7, 2013! Their families are very excited to...
Derek & Jamie are engaged!
Friday May 09 2014 - Kelowna
The families of Derek Kraft and Jamie Veitch are pleased to announce their engagement. They will be...
Our Babies are Engaged!!
Friday Oct 04 2013 - Kelowna, BC
Kama Steliga of Vernon, BC and Lyle Steliga of Kamloops, BC wish to announce the engagement of their...
They're FINALLY Engaged
Sunday Sep 01 2013 - West Kelowna
Blake and Katherine Gray of Westbank are happy to announce the engagement of their oldest daughter...
Debra Loseth / Kerry Laramee
Tuesday Sep 09 2014 -
The family of Debra Loseth is excited to announce her engagement to Kerry Laramee of Kelowna. Their...
Stephanie and Dallas are engaged!!
Wednesday Aug 21 2013 -
Lee Ann and Troy Schmidt are so excited to announce the engagement of their daughter to Dallas...
Sarah & Jon
Wednesday Aug 14 2013 - Kelowna
Jim and Jacqueline Bytelaar are happy to announce the engagement of their daughter, Sarah Jean to...
Engagement
Friday Jun 28 2013 - Penticton
We are doing it ! Happily together, happily engaged :) couldn't be better suited !...
She said "YES"
Friday Jul 12 2013 -
On the remote Indonesian island of Bali, while watching the sunrise turn the clouds pink, and...
We're getting married
Saturday Sep 07 2013 -
Jason Malin and Karissa Aiken are getting married, congrats to this ever in love beautiful couple....
They are Engaged
Friday Jun 21 2013 - Kelowna
Congratulations Brent Lesko and Natalie LeBlanc on your recent engagement. Wedding to take place...
Megan and Jared
Monday May 06 2013 -
Heather Horsnall and Rob Greenwood of West Kelowna are pleased and happy to announce the engagement...
Were engaged
Saturday Aug 31 2013 -
We would like to share with everyone that Todd Bullach and Faith Affleck are engaged and will be...
Roy Latimer and Gail Smyth
Monday Sep 30 2013 - kelowna
Roy Latimer and Gail Smyth to be married this year....
Madison and Brendan
Sunday Apr 07 2013 - kelowna
Louise Berger and daughters Megan, Cassity and Miranda are so pleased to announce the engagement of...
Jason and Chelsey!
Monday Mar 25 2013 - lumby
Mr. and Mrs. Brett Hodgins are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter Chelsey Hodgins...
Engagement
Saturday Mar 16 2013 - Kelowna
Mark and Deb Lang are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter Tara to Daniel...
Woo Hoo! Breezie and Krissy!
Thursday Feb 14 2013 -
Gordon and Heidi Kirschner of Kelowna, BC are pleased to announce the engagement of their only...
Tanya and Ryan
Tuesday Jan 29 2013 - Kelowna B.C.
Len and Darlene Kuz are pleased to announce the Engagement of their daughter Tanya to Ryan Gates,...
Engagement
Friday Jan 25 2013 - Kelowna BC
Mr. and Mrs. Adam Neigum are pleased to announce the engagement of their son Jarrett to Cassie...
1
2 3
21807
FEATURED Property
1877701407-4205 Gellatly Road
3 bedrooms 4 baths
$879,000
more details
image2image2image2
Click here to feature your property
Please wait... loading

21817