47544
45615


Weddings
Mr & Mrs. Blake Kerckhove
Saturday May 28 2011 -
The Cove was the setting for the May 28, 2011 marriage of Blake Terence Kerckhove son of Sandi and...

New Arrivals
Proud to announce a Boston Stanley Cup
Wednesday Jun 15 2011 - Boston MA
Boston fans all over BC are pleased to announce, to all Vancouver Canuck fans, the arrival of the...
Weddings
Cody & Amanda Lucas
Saturday May 14 2011 - Kelowna
Len and Rose Lucas are pleased to announce the marriage of their son, Cody to Amanda Wickenheiser....

New Arrivals
Welcome Allisyn & Brooklyn Newton
Monday Apr 25 2011 - Kelowna
Dave and Jodi Newton are thrilled to welcome their twin girls to the family. Big sister Madelyn is...
New Arrivals
Kennedi Jean Hobbs
Saturday Jun 04 2011 - Oyama
Dave and Lori Arkell are so happy to announce their newest grandbaby! Kennedi Jean, arrived on...

Engagements
Ryan Haines and Charmaine Diosy
Thursday Jun 02 2011 - kelowna
Dennis and Shirley Diosy and Kelly Deere are very proud to announce the engagement of their children...

New Arrivals
Our Newest Princess Has Arrived
Tuesday Apr 19 2011 -
Jody, Dan, Carsen, and Darcie are pleased to announce the birth of Averie Lynn Boundy on April 19th....
New Arrivals
Welcome baby Rentiers!
Saturday Apr 30 2011 - Kelowna
Parents Amanda and Cameron are very excited to announce the birth of their baby boy Henry Rentiers...

New Arrivals
Adamik, Ava Penelope
Thursday Apr 28 2011 - Kelowna
Congratulations to Rob Adamik and Tanisha Highfield on the birth of your beautiful daughter. Ava...

Weddings
Presenting Mr. & Mrs. Randy and Deajaye Yakiwchuk
Wednesday Apr 27 2011 - kelowna
Randy and Deajaye Yakiwchuk are proud to announce that they got married on April. 27, 2011 at 4pm at...

Weddings
Harvey Karylchuk and Karen Teal
Tuesday Apr 05 2011 -
Harvey and Karen would like to announce their marriage which took place at Bass Pro Shop in Las...

Weddings
Randy Yakiwchuk & Deajaye Shaffer Wedding Day
Wednesday Apr 27 2011 - kelowna
Randy Yakiwchuk and Deajaye Shaffer would officially like to announce their wedding day, planned to...

Engagements
Tammy MacKinnon & Jim McCullagh
Saturday Jul 09 2011 -
Tammy and Jim are happy to announce their engagement. Wedding is planned for July 9,2011...

Engagements
Anthony Lunelli and Madeleine Hooper
Sunday Feb 13 2011 -
Anthony Lunelli and Madeleine Hooper are very excited to announce their engagement! Wedding to...

Weddings
Blake Kerckhove & Jennifer Robertson
Saturday May 28 2011 -
Sandi and Herb Giddings and Terry and Helen Kerckhove announce the upcoming wedding of their son...

Engagements
Lynette Bayliss and Ben Lindemann
Friday Apr 01 2011 - Kelowna
Patricia and Jim Lindemann of Lethbridge and Eleanor and Alan Bayliss of Kelowna are proud to...

New Arrivals
Baby Graf has arrived!!
Monday Feb 28 2011 - winfield
Ethan Joel Aron Graf made his debut into the world on February 28th 2011 @ 2:20 pm weighing 7lbs...

New Arrivals
Jude William Mark Edwards
Wednesday Sep 08 2010 - Kelowna
Tyler and Bree-Ann Edwards are happy to announce the birth of their first child Jude. He is the...
New Arrivals
Chase Lloyd Justin Zieggler
Sunday Feb 27 2011 - Kelowna
We are proud to announce the birth of our new grandson. 8 lbs 7 ozs....

Engagements
Randy Yakiwchuk and Deajaye Shaffer
Wednesday Mar 23 2011 -
Randy Yakiwchuk and DeaJaye Shaffer are happy to announce their engagement as of March 23, 2011....
48246
44569