New Arrivals
Welcome Brooke
Tuesday Apr 24 2012 - Kelowna
Proud Grand parents, Ken and Kathy Stone and Arlene and Erwin Schultz are very pleased to welcome...
Sweet 16th Birthday
Monday Apr 16 2012 - Kelowna
Happy Sweet 16 Marah. May all your wishes come true. Love, Nan and Bump...
Tyson and Kyla Irmen
Wednesday Feb 08 2012 -
A beautiful beach, a tropical sunset....the perfect backdrop. On Feb 8th 2012, in Los Cabos Mexico,...
Tara and Matt
Saturday Aug 04 2012 -
Randy and Carol Werger are pleased to announce the engagement of their duaghter Tara Janelle to...

Bobbie Carey & Scott Emery
Friday Nov 23 2012 -
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Carey are thrilled to announce the engagement of their daughter, Bobbie Carey...
New Arrivals
Birth Announcement
Tuesday Nov 08 2011 - Kelowna, B.C.
Shirley Butcher would like to announce the birth of her first grandchild, a granddaughter by the...

Happy 95th Birthday Elizabeth
Monday Feb 06 2012 - Kelowna
Wishing Elizabeth Galitzine a very happy 95th Birthday on February 5th....
New Arrivals
Welcome Lilly
Saturday Jan 28 2012 - Kelowna
Proud parents Damien and Chastity welcomed home their newly adopted daughter Lilly. Lilly is 3 years...
Debbie Morran - 50th Birthday Celebration
Friday Feb 03 2012 - Kelowna
The family of Debbie Morran are celebrating her 50th birthday with her on Friday, Feb3rd with all...

Congratualtions to long time loves Natalie and Shawn
Thursday Jan 05 2012 - kelowna
We would like to express our congratualations and happiness for my sister Natalie as she married her...

Steve & Lisa
Saturday Dec 24 2011 - Penticton BC
Rob and Gayle Wakeling are pleased to announce the engagement of their son Steve Wakeling to Lisa...

Happy 100th Birthday Emma Kirschner
Saturday Dec 31 2011 - Kelowna, BC
All the family of Emma Kirschner wishes her a truly wonderful Birthday on Dec. 31st, 2011....

New Arrivals
Baby Kalina
Thursday Dec 15 2011 - West Kelowna
Connor and Cassidy Souka are very proud to announce the arrival of their baby sister Kalina Ruby Ann...

Megan Anderson & Jason Macland
Tuesday Nov 22 2011 - Kelowna
After over 5 years together Jason and I are thrilled to announce our engagement, which took place on...

New Arrivals
Baby Wyatt
Monday Oct 31 2011 -
Merrick Hill and Melanie Lehouillier would like to announce the birth of their first child Wyatt...
We're ENGAGED!!!
Friday Nov 04 2011 -
After two and a half blissful years of dating, I am so ecstatic to announce my engagement to Cody...
New Arrivals
Brooklinn Sofiah Grayce Chasteney
Saturday Oct 15 2011 -
On Saturday, October 15th, 2011, Kris and Beckah Chasteney welcomed their daughter into the world....

New Arrivals
Baby Brody
Sunday Oct 09 2011 - Vernon
Ricky Dennis and Melissa Orge would like to announce the birth of their second child Brody Dennis. ...
New Arrivals
Welcome Brody
Sunday Oct 09 2011 - Vernon BC
Melissa Orge and Ricky Dennis would like to announce the arrival of their second child Brody William...

New Arrivals
Welcome Baby Aiden
Friday Sep 16 2011 - vernon BC
Jennifer Petley and Jaxon Doll are proud to welcome Aiden James Owen Petley into the family. He is...