48828
45615



Engagements
Engagement
Friday Jan 25 2013 - Kelowna BC
Mr. and Mrs. Adam Neigum are pleased to announce the engagement of their son Jarrett to Cassie...
New Arrivals
Welcome Logan
Thursday Nov 29 2012 -
We welcome Logan Alexander Falt to the world on November 29th, 2012. From all of us Aunts and...

Engagements
Selina Harmer & Cort Zacharias - Burgart
Monday Jan 14 2013 -
Sheryl Sargent (Selina's Mom) and Cheryl Zacharias (Cort's Mom) are thrilled to announce the...
New Arrivals
Welcome Baby Sage
Friday Jan 04 2013 - Kelowna
David and Valerie Broman welcome their first granddaughter, Sage Ayah Diana Koenig, born to Kendra...

New Arrivals
Lyanca Athena Wright
Wednesday Nov 28 2012 - Winfield
Welcome to our new baby girl, Lyanca Athena Wright. Lyanca, you are a special Christmas gift to...

New Arrivals
Maggie the Magnificent
Tuesday Oct 30 2012 -
Our amazing daughter would like to meet the world. She came to us Tuesday, Oct 30 at 6:15pm,...

New Arrivals
Welcome Greyson!!
Tuesday Oct 30 2012 - kelowna
I would like to welcome my beautiful baby boy Greyson Rist!! Coming to this world as 6lbs 14oz. With...
Weddings
Mr. & Mrs. Vinton Rickett
Saturday Sep 29 2012 - Vernon
Mr. Vinton Rickett and Nadine (Dee) Gingell wed on Sept. 29th in front of friends and family....
Weddings
Mr & Mrs Vinton Rickett
Saturday Sep 29 2012 - Vernon
Vinton Rickett and Nadine (Dee) Gingell wed in Polson Park with family and friends in attendance....

Engagements
Engagement Announcement
Wednesday Sep 19 2012 -
Bob and Sherry Petkau are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter Karen to Chris...

Weddings
Happy 1st Anniversary!!
Monday Sep 17 2012 - kelowna,bc
Happy 1st Anniversary to my beloved husband. You are my heart and soul as I know I am yours. One...

Engagements
Shannon Maxson & Geoffrey McKenzie
Friday Aug 31 2012 -
Mark and Colleen Maxson of Kelowna are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter Shannon...

Anniversaries
Sonia and Darren Withers wedding anniversary
Friday Aug 17 2012 - Kelowna
Sonia Martin said yes I do to Darren Withers on August 17th 1991 and now Sonia and Darren are...
Weddings
Mr. and Mrs. Lunelli
Saturday Jul 21 2012 -
Anthony and Madeleine Lunelli tied the knot on July 21, 2012 at St. Pius X church in Kelowna B.C.,...
Anniversaries
Happy 1st Anniversary Jim and Tammy McCullagh
Monday Jul 09 2012 - kelowna
Happy Anniversary To A Great Couple! Wishing You Both Many More To Come! Love From Your Family....

Anniversaries
Happy 40th Anniversary Don & Gerda Vogt!
Saturday Jun 30 2012 -
Happy Anniversary Mom and Dad! Here's to 40 more! With love from Eric and Traci, Jeff and Tanya,...
New Arrivals
Welcome baby Kaiden
Tuesday Jun 05 2012 - Kelowna
A little brother for Josh, welcome Kaiden William Nicolas Farr, proud parents are Courtney and Tyson...

Anniversaries
Happy 60th Birthday Tom!
Wednesday Jun 06 2012 - Niverville, MB
Special wishes to a wonderful father and grandfather. We wish you lot's of love, health and...
New Arrivals
Welcome Brooke
Tuesday Apr 24 2012 - Kelowna
Proud Grand parents, Ken and Kathy Stone and Arlene and Erwin Schultz are very pleased to welcome...
Anniversaries
Sweet 16th Birthday
Monday Apr 16 2012 - Kelowna
Happy Sweet 16 Marah. May all your wishes come true. Love, Nan and Bump...
49020
44569