47395
48450


Engagements
She said "YES"
Friday Jul 12 2013 -
On the remote Indonesian island of Bali, while watching the sunrise turn the clouds pink, and...

Weddings
Curtis and Katherine got hitched..
Saturday Jun 29 2013 -
Curtis Bouliane (Mark/Karen)and Katherine Hewitt(Richard/Shelley)were married on June 29th 2013....

Engagements
We're getting married
Saturday Sep 07 2013 -
Jason Malin and Karissa Aiken are getting married, congrats to this ever in love beautiful couple....
Weddings
Snodgrass Daughter to Wed!
Saturday Jun 29 2013 -
Dan and Val Snodgrass of Rutland are pleased to announce the wedding of their daughter, Samantha...
Engagements
They are Engaged
Friday Jun 21 2013 - Kelowna
Congratulations Brent Lesko and Natalie LeBlanc on your recent engagement. Wedding to take place...

Engagements
Megan and Jared
Monday May 06 2013 -
Heather Horsnall and Rob Greenwood of West Kelowna are pleased and happy to announce the engagement...
Engagements
Were engaged
Saturday Aug 31 2013 -
We would like to share with everyone that Todd Bullach and Faith Affleck are engaged and will be...
Engagements
Roy Latimer and Gail Smyth
Monday Sep 30 2013 - kelowna
Roy Latimer and Gail Smyth to be married this year....
New Arrivals
Welcome baby Noah
Sunday Apr 14 2013 - vernon
We would like to welcome baby Noah into the world. He arrived on April 13th at 8:14 AM weighing...

Engagements
Madison and Brendan
Sunday Apr 07 2013 - kelowna
Louise Berger and daughters Megan, Cassity and Miranda are so pleased to announce the engagement of...
Anniversaries
Anniversary
Tuesday Apr 09 2013 - Recently moved to GF
Eloped 47 years ago with a 55 Chevy - no drivers licence and on a compensation check, in Couer D'...

Engagements
Jason and Chelsey!
Monday Mar 25 2013 - lumby
Mr. and Mrs. Brett Hodgins are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter Chelsey Hodgins...

Engagements
Engagement
Saturday Mar 16 2013 - Kelowna
Mark and Deb Lang are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter Tara to Daniel...

Anniversaries
Brian & Kristi Hemming
Sunday Mar 24 2013 -
Brian and Kristi are celebrating their one year wedding anniversary! It feels just like yesterday we...

New Arrivals
Welcome Zoe!
Monday Feb 25 2013 - Kelowna
Ken and Kathy Stone are extremely pleased to announce the arrival of grand daughter #3, Zoe Isabella...

Weddings
Tracy and Aaron
Tuesday Mar 05 2013 - Kelowna, BC
Mr. and Mrs. Barron are pleased to announce the engagement of there only daughter Tracy to Aaron...

New Arrivals
Brodi Raine Perkins
Saturday Mar 02 2013 -
The Stork has arrived. Little baby lump has made her exit/entrance journey. Welcome Grandbaby Miss...

Engagements
Woo Hoo! Breezie and Krissy!
Thursday Feb 14 2013 -
Gordon and Heidi Kirschner of Kelowna, BC are pleased to announce the engagement of their only...

Engagements
Tanya and Ryan
Tuesday Jan 29 2013 - Kelowna B.C.
Len and Darlene Kuz are pleased to announce the Engagement of their daughter Tanya to Ryan Gates,...
Weddings
Mr. and Mrs. Russell Rose
Friday Jan 25 2013 -
With family and close friends in thier home by the House of Rose Winery, Russell and Raquel were...
39549
49020
44569