43453
40180



Engagements
They're FINALLY Engaged
Sunday Sep 01 2013 - West Kelowna
Blake and Katherine Gray of Westbank are happy to announce the engagement of their oldest daughter...
Weddings
Josh and Jodie Grahame
Saturday Sep 21 2013 - Osoyoos
On Saturday, Sept 21st these two sweethearts said I DO! Perfect couple and an amazing wedding!...

Anniversaries
60th Anniversary
Thursday Sep 19 2013 - Kelowna
Happy 60th Wedding Anniversary Sept. 19, 1953-2013 to Kaye and Len Jupp. Lots of Love and best...
Engagements
Debra Loseth / Kerry Laramee
Tuesday Sep 09 2014 -
The family of Debra Loseth is excited to announce her engagement to Kerry Laramee of Kelowna. Their...
Weddings
Lana Hicks and Andrew Lepper
Sunday Sep 01 2013 - Lake Country
Rod and Liz Hicks are proud and pleased to announce the marriage of their only daughter, Lana, to...

Weddings
Rotenburger/ Korecki wedding
Saturday Aug 10 2013 -
Mr and Mrs Jack Rotenburger and Mr Keith Korecki are thrilled to announce the marriage of their...

Weddings
Shayne & Brandon
Saturday Aug 24 2013 - Kelowna
The newly weds...happily ever after. Shayne Mann and Brandon Brideau made it official on Saturday...

Engagements
Stephanie and Dallas are engaged!!
Wednesday Aug 21 2013 -
Lee Ann and Troy Schmidt are so excited to announce the engagement of their daughter to Dallas...

Engagements
Sarah & Jon
Wednesday Aug 14 2013 - Kelowna
Jim and Jacqueline Bytelaar are happy to announce the engagement of their daughter, Sarah Jean to...
Weddings
Krista Braley and Jason Fast Wedding
Saturday Aug 24 2013 - Kelowna
Best friends join together in love for life....
Anniversaries
98 th Birthday
Saturday Aug 03 2013 - Kelowna
Anne Kolodychuck of Kelowna will turn 98. She is a very special lady that touches all the hearts of...
Weddings
Congratulations On your Wedding !!!
Saturday Jul 06 2013 - Kelowna
Congratulations go out to Alex Law and Krista Doege who got married at the beautiful Elysium Gardens...

Anniversaries
Happy 9 and 10!
Wednesday Jul 24 2013 - Kelowna
Happy Anniversary to my wonderful husband Kevin Simms! I cannot believe it's been 10 years since I...

Engagements
Engagement
Friday Jun 28 2013 - Penticton
We are doing it ! Happily together, happily engaged :) couldn't be better suited !...

Anniversaries
Congratulations Dick and Nita Heddle!
Friday Jul 19 2013 -
Dick and Nita Heddle are celebrating their 55th Wedding Anniversary on July 19, 2013. They were...
Engagements
She said "YES"
Friday Jul 12 2013 -
On the remote Indonesian island of Bali, while watching the sunrise turn the clouds pink, and...

Weddings
Curtis and Katherine got hitched..
Saturday Jun 29 2013 -
Curtis Bouliane (Mark/Karen)and Katherine Hewitt(Richard/Shelley)were married on June 29th 2013....

Engagements
We're getting married
Saturday Sep 07 2013 -
Jason Malin and Karissa Aiken are getting married, congrats to this ever in love beautiful couple....
Weddings
Snodgrass Daughter to Wed!
Saturday Jun 29 2013 -
Dan and Val Snodgrass of Rutland are pleased to announce the wedding of their daughter, Samantha...
Engagements
They are Engaged
Friday Jun 21 2013 - Kelowna
Congratulations Brent Lesko and Natalie LeBlanc on your recent engagement. Wedding to take place...
40928
42442