42377
42470



Weddings
Yuri & Chantelle make it official!
Friday Jun 20 2014 -
Yuri and Chantelle made it official June 20th, 2014 at The Cove Lakeside Resort; these two couldn't...

Anniversaries
1st Anniversary
Sunday Jun 29 2014 - Kelowna BC
Wishing our beautiful Daughter Tara and our awesome son-in-law Dan a very happy 1st anniversary!...
Anniversaries
60th wedding anniversary
Thursday May 22 2014 -
Cheers to Rose and Steve Bugera celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary on May 22! Love, from...

Engagements
Derek & Jamie are engaged!
Friday May 09 2014 - Kelowna
The families of Derek Kraft and Jamie Veitch are pleased to announce their engagement. They will be...

Birthdays
Happy Birthday Jordyn!!!
Thursday May 08 2014 - Kelowna
6 years ago today a beautiful baby girl entered the world at 5:15p.m. weighing 5lbs 16oz. Jordyn,...

Birthdays
90 years old and beautiful
Monday Jun 02 2014 - WestKelowna
Happy 90th to the best mother/grandmother/greatgrandma (Ida Bourgeois) We all love you sooooo much...
Birthdays
HAPPY 1st BIRTHDAY DREYDON
Monday Apr 21 2014 -
Happy Birthday Dreydon, you are such a little sweety. Have a super day Little Man..... Big...

Birthdays
Happy 11th BIRTHDAY Mia Flora AKA Miaster
Thursday Apr 17 2014 - Kelowna
11 years ago my life was chaged for ever. I had a tiny beanie bubba baby...Today I have an amazing...
Birthdays
Happy Birthday Justin!
Wednesday Apr 09 2014 - Kelowna
Happy Birthday to my grandson Justin Hobbs who will be 14 today. Grandma loves you....

Birthdays
Catherine's 40th Birthday!!!
Wednesday Apr 02 2014 -
It's our amazing sister's 40th Birthday!!!...

Birthdays
Paulina
Wednesday Apr 02 2014 -
It's My Dear Friend PAULINA's 30th BIRTHDAY! She deserves for this to be shouted from the rooftops...

Anniversaries
Central School's 100 year celebration
Saturday Jan 18 2014 - Westbank
Central School, in Kelowna, is celebrating it's 100 anniversary on January 18, 2014 at Central...

New Arrivals
Welcome Baby Isaiah!
Thursday Nov 21 2013 -
Proud new parents Buddy and Trina Doane would like to announce the arrival of their son Isaiah...
Anniversaries
ANNIVERSARY
Tuesday Jun 25 2013 - Brentwood Bay
Ian and Rhonda Robinson are thrilled to be celebrating 30 years of marriage together. Soul mates...

Engagements
Our Babies are Engaged!!
Friday Oct 04 2013 - Kelowna, BC
Kama Steliga of Vernon, BC and Lyle Steliga of Kamloops, BC wish to announce the engagement of their...
Weddings
Kyree Ann Ryan/Grunewald
Wednesday Sep 25 2013 - west kelowna
Our beautiful Baby Daughter Kyree Ann Ryan Grunewald was proudly introduced to the world. She was...

Weddings
Our Mom and Dad did it!
Saturday Sep 21 2013 - lumby
Dominick and Elijah are excited to announce the marriage of their parents Jason and Chelsey Spates...

Weddings
Big Fat Greek Wedding!!
Saturday Aug 24 2013 -
OPA! Doug and Jean Needham (Kelowna) and Despina Richard (Olds), are delighted to announce the...

Engagements
They're FINALLY Engaged
Sunday Sep 01 2013 - West Kelowna
Blake and Katherine Gray of Westbank are happy to announce the engagement of their oldest daughter...
Weddings
Josh and Jodie Grahame
Saturday Sep 21 2013 - Osoyoos
On Saturday, Sept 21st these two sweethearts said I DO! Perfect couple and an amazing wedding!...
40606
42138
42442