Happy 50th Birthday Russ and Carrie
Tuesday Mar 06 2018 - kelowna
Happy 56 Anniversary
Saturday Dec 16 2017 - Rutland
The day David met Marie and fell in love was the greatest day for them both.They got married on...

Happy 50th Thomas & Wilma McLuskey
Saturday Oct 28 2017 - West Kelowna
May you have a great day and another 50. Love, Kevin, Kerry, and grandkids Can, Liam, Aidan...
Happy 50th Anniversary to Dave and Marg Gingras
Saturday Oct 07 2017 - West Kelowna
Happy Anniversary my love. The years have flown by and I am just where I want to be, next to you....
Wow, 100 years young and still amazing!
Monday Sep 25 2017 -
A great big happy 100th birthday to Louise Steer of West Kelowna. We are so proud of you. You are...
Happy 65th Birthday!
Thursday Aug 24 2017 - Kelowna
It's official - Wayne Somcher is now a senior citizen! Join us in wishing him a wonderful day and...

Happy 35th Anniversary
Tuesday Aug 01 2017 - Vernon
Happy 35th Anniversary Alex and Tania Tishenko...
50th wedding anniversary
Saturday Jun 10 2017 - Kelowna, B.C.
Joe and Sharlene Limberger are celebrating their 50th anniversary this Saturday, June 10th, 2017....

60th Wedding Anniversary
Thursday Jun 22 2017 -
Happy 60th Anniversary to Howard and Shirley Walrod....

Congratulations Kyla!
Wednesday Apr 19 2017 -
We, the family and friends of the highly intelligent, beautiful & talented Kyla Rewuski (O'Donoghue)...

Willi & Pat Lange 50th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday Mar 18 2017 - Kelowna
Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary to our parents and grandparents, Willi and Pat Lange! Married on...

New Arrivals
Welcome Hiro Arthur Gordon Neal!
Sunday Dec 18 2016 - Kelowna
Proud parents William and Aiko Neal would like to announce the arrival of healthy baby boy Hiro...

Audrey and Bob Gasser 70th Anniversary
Tuesday Jan 03 2017 -
Description Its been 70 years and we're not talking birthdays hhttp://anni. Send your regards to...

Congratulations Tim & Brandi
Thursday Nov 10 2016 - Kelowna, BC
Congratulations Tim Jenson and Brandi Bell on your recent engagement! We love you....

Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary Brian & Marion Pearson
Saturday Nov 05 2016 - Penticton
Description Wishing Brian and Marion Pearson a Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary!...

Jim and Marian Hamilton
Wednesday Nov 02 2016 - Kelowna
Wishing Jim and Marian a very happy 63rd Wedding Anniversary from their family and...

New Arrivals
Jace Rylan Gabbana
Friday Sep 30 2016 - Kelowna
Kerri Jost and Dave Gabbana are thrilled to announce the arrival of Jace Rylan Gabbana. Jace was...

Don & Sheila's 50th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday Sep 03 2016 - Westbank
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to the best grandparents, parents and friends that we could ever ask for! We all...

Skolrood and Zohny engagement
Tuesday Jun 28 2016 - Coldstream
Description Lawrie and Vicki Skolrood, of Coldstream BC, and Ahmed and Latifa Zohny, of Surrey BC,...

70th anniversary
Monday Jun 13 2016 -
Congratulations to Don and Amy Vipond on their 70th wedding anniversary. Don and Amy were married...