Thursday, November 27th3.9°C
22246
22916

Latest Celebrations

Happy 60th Anniversary Glen & Rita Mitschke
Wednesday Nov 19 2014 -
Happy Anniversary to our lovely parents, grandparents and great-grandparents, Glen and Rita, of Lake...
Happy 60th Anniversary!
Tuesday Nov 18 2014 - Kelowna
Congratulations to Peter and Marcie Hlushko who celebrated their 60th Wedding Anniversary on Monday,...
Ferdinands & Millsap
Wednesday Nov 12 2014 - Kelowna
Brenda and Jeremy Ferdinands of Delta, British Columbia are proud to announce the engagement of...
ENGAGEMENT
Saturday Oct 11 2014 - Merritt
The Families of Jeffrey Jenkins and Allison Wormell are thrilled to announce their engagement! A...
Happy 50th Birthday Darryl!
Thursday Oct 02 2014 - Kelowna
Hope you have a ball on your birthday!...
Congats to David and Becky Kucher
Wednesday Aug 20 2014 - Westbank
David married the love of his life Becky in a beautiful ceremony at his mom's home. The day was...
Barry Proposed and Bev said YES
Thursday Aug 07 2014 - West Kelowna
HE PROPOSED!!Congratulations to Beverly Koral and Barry Eastwood on their new future together. All...
KFolk2 wedding
Sunday Aug 03 2014 - Kelowna
Kevin and Katie said their "I do's" before family and friends at Ancient Hills Winery on Sunday,...
Welcome Finley Christopher Harris
Friday Jul 25 2014 - Kelowna, B.C.
It is with the greatest pleasure that Lance and Sheila Topham of Kelowna, John and Leeann Stephen of...
50th Anniversary
Friday Jul 18 2014 - Kelowna
Happy 50th wedding anniversary to Martin and Beatrix Ploegman! Love from your kids!...
Jason Oltmanns & Sarah Peterson
Saturday Sep 07 2013 - Kelowna
Jason proposed and Sarah said YES, on September 7, 2013! Their families are very excited to...
Yuri & Chantelle make it official!
Friday Jun 20 2014 -
Yuri and Chantelle made it official June 20th, 2014 at The Cove Lakeside Resort; these two couldn't...
1st Anniversary
Sunday Jun 29 2014 - Kelowna BC
Wishing our beautiful Daughter Tara and our awesome son-in-law Dan a very happy 1st anniversary!...
60th wedding anniversary
Thursday May 22 2014 -
Cheers to Rose and Steve Bugera celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary on May 22! Love, from...
Derek & Jamie are engaged!
Friday May 09 2014 - Kelowna
The families of Derek Kraft and Jamie Veitch are pleased to announce their engagement. They will be...
Happy Birthday Jordyn!!!
Thursday May 08 2014 - Kelowna
6 years ago today a beautiful baby girl entered the world at 5:15p.m. weighing 5lbs 16oz. Jordyn,...
90 years old and beautiful
Monday Jun 02 2014 - WestKelowna
Happy 90th to the best mother/grandmother/greatgrandma (Ida Bourgeois) We all love you sooooo much...
HAPPY 1st BIRTHDAY DREYDON
Monday Apr 21 2014 -
Happy Birthday Dreydon, you are such a little sweety. Have a super day Little Man..... Big...
Happy 11th BIRTHDAY Mia Flora AKA Miaster
Thursday Apr 17 2014 - Kelowna
11 years ago my life was chaged for ever. I had a tiny beanie bubba baby...Today I have an amazing...
Happy Birthday Justin!
Wednesday Apr 09 2014 - Kelowna
Happy Birthday to my grandson Justin Hobbs who will be 14 today. Grandma loves you....
24186
FEATURED Property
21296031317 Nishi Court
6 bedrooms 4 baths
$674,900
more details
image2image2image2
Click here to feature your property
Please wait... loading

24243