37441
37284



Engagements
Congratulations Tim & Brandi
Thursday Nov 10 2016 - Kelowna, BC
Congratulations Tim Jenson and Brandi Bell on your recent engagement! We love you....

Anniversaries
Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary Brian & Marion Pearson
Saturday Nov 05 2016 - Penticton
Description Wishing Brian and Marion Pearson a Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary!...

Anniversaries
Jim and Marian Hamilton
Wednesday Nov 02 2016 - Kelowna
Wishing Jim and Marian a very happy 63rd Wedding Anniversary from their family and...

New Arrivals
Jace Rylan Gabbana
Friday Sep 30 2016 - Kelowna
Kerri Jost and Dave Gabbana are thrilled to announce the arrival of Jace Rylan Gabbana. Jace was...

Anniversaries
Don & Sheila's 50th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday Sep 03 2016 - Westbank
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to the best grandparents, parents and friends that we could ever ask for! We all...

Engagements
Skolrood and Zohny engagement
Tuesday Jun 28 2016 - Coldstream
Description Lawrie and Vicki Skolrood, of Coldstream BC, and Ahmed and Latifa Zohny, of Surrey BC,...

Anniversaries
70th anniversary
Monday Jun 13 2016 -
Congratulations to Don and Amy Vipond on their 70th wedding anniversary. Don and Amy were married...

Anniversaries
Congratulations on 60 wonderful years together
Wednesday Jun 08 2016 - Kelowna
Congratulations to Harvey and Doreen Pomrenke of Blind Bay on their 60th wedding...

Birthdays
110th birthday
Monday May 16 2016 -
The South Okanagan is home to BC's oldest person and the third oldest in Canada. Margaret Hack born...

Anniversaries
50th Anniversary
Saturday Apr 09 2016 - Grand Forks BC
Eloped in a 55 Chevy - compensation cheque and no drivers licence....

Engagements
Scott and Amanda are engaged!!!
Friday Jan 08 2016 - Kelowna
I want to congratulate my best friend and her new fiancée on their engagement. I am so incredibly...
Anniversaries
50th Wedding Annivesary
Saturday Oct 17 2015 - Comox Valley
Open House for Jim and Norma Clinch's 50th Wedding Anniversary....

Birthdays
Happy 70th Birthday, Daddy-O!
Friday Sep 18 2015 - Calgary
Happy Birthday 70th to our awesome Daddy-O! Love from Megan and Alex...

Anniversaries
Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary
Thursday Aug 20 2015 -
Congratulations Pat and Gord Osborne celebrating 50 years of marriage. Love, Debbie, Bob,...
New Arrivals
Welcome Parker Jeffrey McDougall
Friday Jul 31 2015 -
Proud new parents Ryan and Amanda McDougall would like to announce the arrival of their son Parker...

Anniversaries
Happy 60th Wedding Anniversary!!
Thursday Aug 06 2015 - Westbank
Congratulations to Gordon and Grace Bradbury (Peachland, BC) on your 60th wedding...
Anniversaries
Anniversary Wishes
Wednesday Jul 29 2015 - Kelowna, BC
Happy 54th Anniversary to Eric and Edna Boone of Kelowna....

Anniversaries
HAPPY 50th WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
Friday Jul 10 2015 -
Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary to Dave and Edithe Ross, July 10, 2015! Old time East Kelowna...

New Arrivals
Triplets girls
Saturday Jun 27 2015 - West kelowna
Leslie Thompson and Tyler Fedirchuk welcomed 3 baby girls June 27, 2015 at 21:55, 21:57 and 22:00....

Engagements
Chantel BAYLISS & Tyler BROWN
Monday Jun 29 2015 - Kelowna
Tyler told us... "the first time I met Chantel I knew she was the woman I wanted to spend the...
37329